Loading Events

Past Events › All

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2019

Webinar: New Approaches to Managing Access to Sensitive Data

December 6, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am EST

What happens when you need your data scientist to repeatedly work with your most valuable and sensitive data? How do you prevent them from seeing more than they need whilst…

Find out more »

Open Fintech Forum 2019

December 9, 2019
Convene Conference Center at One Liberty Plaza, 1 Liberty Street
New York, NY 10006 United States
+ Google Map
Open Fintech Forum 2019

Come join ODPi at Open Fintech Forum 2019 in NYC, where you can hear ODPi TSC Chairperson and Egeria project lead Mandy Chessel's presentation entitled "Become a Data Driven Organization…

Find out more »

March 2020

Big Data and Analytics in 2020: Survey Results Webinar

March 4 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PST

Big Data and Analytics in 2020: Survey Results Are In! Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET Register to reserve your space! The results are in!…

Find out more »

Cancelled: Strata Data Conference SJC 2020

March 15 - March 18
SAN JOSE MCENERY CONVENTION CENTER, West San Carlos Street
San Jose, CA 95113 United States
+ Google Map
Strata SJC 2020

Strata CA will be merged with Strata NY in September. Please stay tuned for updates on ODPi Speaking at Strata NYC. Come hear from John Mertic and Mandy Chessell speak on…

Find out more »

Virtual Event: UIDP30: Conference in College Station, TX

March 23 - March 26

UIDP30 is not going virtual! Get all the details. UIDP30, hosted by Texas A&M, where we will dive into approaches for industry and academia to partner to solve the big…

Find out more »

The Virtual Egeria Metadata Show London

March 24 @ 1:00 pm - March 26 @ 2:30 pm PDT

Metadata enabling Knowledge + Understanding Join us on March 24 - 26th at 4 pm CET, 3 pm GMT, 11 am EST for 90 minutes of free metadata indulgence! The…

Find out more »

Virtual Event: SAS Global Forum 2020

March 29 - April 1
Walter E. Washington Convention Center, 801 Mount Vernon Pl NW,
Washington, DC, 20001 United States
+ Google Map

SAS Global Forum 2020 is going virtual. Stay tuned for details. Come here Chris Replogle, Principal Systems Developer, SAS Data Management, speak at SAS Global Forum 2020.  Sunday, March 29,…

Find out more »

April 2020

Webinar: Building a Data Catalog with Egeria

April 28 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am PDT

Time and Date: Tuesday, April 28th, 2020, 11:00 am US Eastern Time ODPi is excited to invite you to a webinar on Tuesday, April 28th at 8 am PDT/11 am…

Find out more »

June 2020

Webinar: Data Lake Design with Egeria

June 2 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am PDT

Building a governed data lake.  Time and Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 11:00 am US Eastern Time Data lakes provide a flexible environment for managing many types of data at…

Find out more »

Open Source Summit North America 2020 Virtual Experience

June 29 - July 2

The ODPi will be speaking at Open Source Summit North America 2020 June 29 - July 2.. Open Source Summit North America (OSS NA) is the leading conference for developers,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events