All the following Interoperable applications have been tested to successfully run on multiple ODPi Runtime Compliant Platforms. This provides end-users with greater choice and flexibility by fostering an open big data ecosystem that transcends traditional vendor alliances.

VENDOR PRODUCT / VERSION CONTACT
DataTorrent DataTorrent Real Time Streaming Pritesh Maker <pritesh@datatorrent.com>
IBM Analytic Server (SPSS) Susan Malaika <malaika@us.ibm.com
IBM Big SQL Susan Malaika <malaika@us.ibm.com
IBM Big Replicate Susan Malaika <malaika@us.ibm.com
IBM IDR for Apache Hadoop Susan Malaika <malaika@us.ibm.com
IBM IBM InfoSphere Big Match for Hadoop v11.5.0.3 Susan Malaika <malaika@us.ibm.com
Pivotal Pivotal HDB powered by Apache HAWQ Gregory Chase <gchase@pivotal.io>
SAS Base SAS v9.4m3 Clint Edwards <Clint.Edwards@sas.com>
SAS SAS/Access Interface to Hadoop Version v9.4m3 Clint Edwards <Clint.Edwards@sas.com>
Syncsort Syncsort DMX-h 9.0 Roberts, Paige <proberts@syncsort.com>; Tavares, Fernanda <ftavares@syncsort.com>
WANDisco WANdisco Fusion 2.9; Always-On Enterprise Class Availability and Performance for Hadoop Keith Graham <keith.graham@wandisco.com>, Paul Scott-Murphy <paul.scott-murphy@wandisco.com>, Jim Campigli <Jim.Campigli@wandisco.com>
Xaivent DiP (Data Ingestion Platform) Neeraj Sabharwal <nsabharwal@xavient.com>, Mohiuddin Khan Inamdar <mkinamdar@xavient.com>